I have amazing potential!

Sorry I’m so out of the loop these days, confessers. This is a beautiful affirmation that I will be repeating over the weekend – and beyond if I can pull my head together! More posts next week. In the meantime, keep confessing: I have amazing potential!

One thought on “I have amazing potential!

  1. Thanks for reblogging! 🙂 I think the one that hits home most for me on there today is the second one: “I can make good choices.” I am going to be asking God again what makes me question every single choice I make! But I CAN make good choices! Christ in me, the hope of glory!!

Leave a Reply

